MEET OUT TEAM

Let our team of professionals help you with your next construction project.

Paul Lewis Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

CEO

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 102
paul@emerson-enterprises.com

Kelly Lewis Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

COO

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 104
kelly@emerson-enterprises.com

Ben Bull Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

JR. PARTNER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 110
ben@emerson-enterprises.com

IMG_0650_edited.jpg

COMMERCIAL SALES DIRECTOR

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 137
jon@emerson-enterprises.com

IMG_0630_edited.jpg

OFFICE COORDINATOR

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 149
jamie@emerson-enterprises.com

Jenny Porter Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

OFFICE COORDINATOR

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 126
jenny@emerson-enterprises.com

Ben Crouch Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

CLAIMS PROCESSOR

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 120
ben.c@emerson-enterprises.com

Image Coming Soon.png

PRODUCTION MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 116
cgiles@emerson-enterprises.com

Todd Chaffin Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 103
todd@emerson-enterprises.com

Grant Heavner Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

SALES MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 107
grant@emerson-enterprises.com

Nick Walton Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 115
nick@emerson-enterprises.com

Tom Malloy Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 143
tom@emerson-enterprises.com

Mike Peterson Project Managerpg

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 133
mike@emerson-enterprises.com

Ashley Meggitt Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 122
ashley@emerson-enterprises.com

Steven Willman Roofing Contractor Emerson Enterprises

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 130
steven@emerson-enterprises.com

Dennis Bishop Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 147
dennis@emerson-enterprises.com

Jason Janeway Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON Ext. 145
jason@emerson-enterprises.com

Alex Scott Production Assistant

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

877-4-EMERSON  
alex@emerson-enterprises.com

Leo Santoyo Production Assistant

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

877-4-EMERSON 
leo@emerson-enterprises.com

Jonathan Way Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON  Ext. 150
jonathan@emerson-enterprises.com

Ryan Howard Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON  Ext. 140
ryan.h@emerson-enterprises.com

Adam Blazic Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON  Ext. 141
adam@emerson-enterprises.com

Andrew Merriman Project Manager

PROJECT MANAGER

877-4-EMERSON  Ext. 148
andrew@emerson-enterprises.com

Silhouette Project Manager Emerson Enterprises

PROJECT MANAGER